Nippon Day 1~

Ok, so I am technically not in Japan yet. Still in Vancouver, just chilling at the airport. My little sister was here for the last two weeks, that was fun. I mis my family!

Anyways, for you who do not know me, I am OBSESSED with Japan. Ok not in a super creepy way >_> but you know..obsessed. I love everything about Japan. Well almost… Their language and culture. And land. I have wanted to go since grade three, when I could sit with my toes together better than everyone else in the class ๐Ÿ™‚ And now I am going!

So this is what this blog was made for! I wanted to try to start early to get some followers but that clearly didn’t pan out… But I PROMISE I will be blogging everyday about my glorious 21 days of Japan. SO keep checking back!

็š†ใ•ใ‚“่ฉฑ้กŒ้š™ใงใ™ใ‚ˆ๏ผ๏ผ๏ผ๏ผœ๏ผ“

P.S. I got a camera charger! *yayy* so now I can also take my own photos and post photos of the stuff I have made..which also means an update to my etsy shop. So check in soon ok? โค

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jade
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 12:45:59

    Heyy candice!
    Good for you! I can’t wait to read all of your updates! Hope you have a blast!

    Your newest loyal follower ;),

    Jade*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

