Aiko-Chan

So I feel like there are many things that I could blog about. I could find another cool post about some other Japanese fashion I like or talk more about stuff that I make. Or even about myself and my career and where I see my self going and what not.

No, today I want to introduce you all to a little friend of mine. Her name is Aiko (you can once again see my obsession with Japan) and she is a chihuahua crossed with a pomeranian. So cute huh?

あいこは犬です。それ輪sかわいいですね?あいこちゃんはだいすきですよ!

Sorry for the poor photo, I’ll fix it tomorrow! promise. ごめなさい~

Leave a Reply

